St. John the Baptist Orthodox Church
Archdiocese of Western Pennsylvania
Orthodox Church in America
Share This:

Greeters

2018 Greeter Schedule

Please remember to arrive at 8:50am and to remain in the vestibule until apx. 9:40am to greet any latecomers.  Please inform visitors of our restrooms downstairs and invite them to join you downstairs for coffee hour after Liturgy.  Thanks!

Sunday Feb 11--The Killmeyers

Sunday Feb 18--The Stockmans

Sunday Feb 25--Chris Weber

Sunday Mar 4--Helene Emerick

Sunday Mar 11--

Sunday Mar 18--

Sunday Mar 25--Ruth Ann Esaias

Sunday April 1--The Simko Family

Sunday 15--Helene Emerick

Sunday April 22--Loretta Matyuf

Sunday April 29--

Sunday May 6--

 

 

 

 

Choir

 Scheduled Rehearsals:

All rehearsals take place on Saturday evening, after vespers .
 
The tentative schedule for  rehearsals are:
 
Feb 24
Mar 3
Mar 10
Mar24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

Candle Holders, Money Changers, Readers

 

Candle Holders, Money Changers, Readers

Jan 2018 

Feb 2018

 

 

601 Boone Ave., Canonsburg, PA 15317  Archpriest Joseph Oleynik, Pastor  724.745.8216 (Rectory) 724.745.9776 (Social Hall)

Saturday Vespers 5:00pm   Sunday Eucharist 9:30am    Services in English    Ample Parking-Handicap Access