St. John the Baptist Orthodox Church
Archdiocese of Western Pennsylvania
Orthodox Church in America
Share This:

Greeters

2018 Greeter Schedule

Please remember to arrive at 8:50am and to remain in the vestibule until apx. 9:40am to greet any latecomers.  Please inform visitors of our restrooms downstairs and invite them to join you downstairs for coffee hour after Liturgy.  Thanks!

 

Sunday Aug 12--Loretta Matyuf

Sunday Aug 19--John and Lisanne Migyanko

Sunday Aug 26--Ruth Ann Esaias

Sunday Sept 2--Loretta Matyuf 

 

 

 

Choir

 Scheduled Rehearsals:

 
The tentative schedule for  rehearsals are:
 
Friday, September 7 -- following vespers
Thursday, September 13 -- following vespers
Saturday, September 15 -- following vespers
Saturday, September 29 -- following vespers
 
Saturday, November 17 -- following vespers
Saturday, December 1 -- following vespers
Saturday, December 15 -- following vespers
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

Candle Holders, Money Changers, Readers

 

Candle Holders, Money Changers, Readers

Jan 2018 

Feb 2018

Mar 2018

Ap  2018

May 2018

June 2018

July 2018

Aug 2018

 

 

601 Boone Ave., Canonsburg, PA 15317  Archpriest Joseph Oleynik, Pastor  724.745.8216 (Rectory) 724.745.9776 (Social Hall)

Saturday Vespers 6:00pm   Sunday Eucharist 9:30am    Services in English    Ample Parking-Handicap Access